Club Executive

 

Mission   statement

"To provide a sporting and recreational club for both men and women which encourages both individuals and teams to reach their maximum potential in their chosen sporting club endeavours.

In doing this it would always be our aim to maintain a fun club spirit, which treats every person equally and which ensures that the club runs on a profitable basis."

Club Executive 2019


 

Patron

Ian MacRae

06 844 5362 H

021 230 4661
irmjmacrae@xtra.co.nz

President

Phil Beck

06 844 8785 H

philipbeck@xtra.co.nz

Chairman



Terry Gittings
06 844 6775 H
027 452 4521
Terry.Gittings@moana.co.nz


 


Club Management Director

Wade Colville-Smith
021 059 3943
wcolville.smith@gmail.com

Funding Director


Bill Halpin

027 578 3353
bill@redsteel.co.nz

Finance Director

 

Pic to come


Chris Benson

027 699 0966
chris.benson@magiqsoftware.com 



Rugby Development Director

Craig Gowler

027 240 2550

craig.gowler@ruralfuel.co.nz  


Rugby Director
 

 

Pic to Come

 

Tim Jones

021 660 834

tim.jones@mauricetrapp.com


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Junior Rugby/Chairman


Bevan Condin

021 160 5118
bcondin@stapleshb.co.nz  

Clubroom Bookings

Terry Gittings
027 452 4521
napierobmarist@xtra.co.nz

 
 

 



 

Bar Manager

Wade Colville-Smith
021 059 3943
wcolville_smith@clear.net.nz


  



 

 


Premier

- Coaches
Craig Gowler  (head)
027 240 255

Steve Bennett
0274 741 184

 

Managers

Greig Lindsay
0274 509 029
greig@lubenz.co.nz

Todd Donaldson
022 422 8306

 

 

 

Premier Reserve
-
Coaches 
Sam Williams (head)
0276 897 617


Stu Drew
027 231 0854
sdrew@hirequip.co.nz

Manager
Will Halpin

027 726 8796



Division Three
- Coaches

Robbie Morrison

 

Assistant Manager

Alan Gardiner
027 245 8700
aj@ncs.co.nz

 

 

 

Colts
- Coaches
Steve Smithers
06 844 9306 H
0224 985 367
stevesmithers@outlook.co.nz

Carwyn (Monty) Monteith
0278 070 522

Richie Williams
022 353 2546

Managers
Rochelle Williams
021 0236 5317

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Club Delegates

HBRU General Committee
Terry Gittings

 

Napier HSOB Assoc.

Paul McGettigan

 

NZ Marist Rugby
Federation 
Eddie Wilson

06 835 8772
0274 470 330
eddiewilson@xtra.co.nz

Team Talk
Eddie Wilson

06 835 8772 H
027 447 0330 eddiewilson@xtra.co.nz


Website 

Eddie Wilson
eddiewilson@xtra.co.nz

Ken Simons
ken@simons.co.nz

Alan Gardiner

aj@ncs.co.nz


Club Email napierobmarist@xtra.co.nz

Chaplains
Fr Barry Scannell s.m.

Rev. Bob Foster

Life Members
P.Bainbridge
P.H.Beck
W.P.Benson
R.Exeter
J.J.Kelly
G.Macdonald
M.McGill
I.R.MacRae
B.R.Meredith
W.J.Reilly
E.H.Wilson

 

.


 

Vice Presidents
Leo Bergman
John Campbell

Neville Chittenden

Bill Halpin

Sid McCann

Jim McGrail

Kevin Murphy
Mike O'Connor

Gerard O'Shaughnessy

Jill Verschaffelt

Life Members
Peter Bainbridge
Phil Beck
Pat Benson
Russell Exeter
Joe Kelly
Morrie McGill
Gary Macdonald
Ian MacRae
Bernie Meredith
Bill Reilly
Eddie Wilson







Honorary Doctor

Jeremy Meates 


Auditors

Gardiner Knobloch Gust